Board of Directors

Home 9 About 9 Board of Directors

Meet the AIHSC Board Of Directors

AIHSC has a dedicated Board of Directors who provide oversight and accountability for the clinic. The Board’s leadership and expertise provides AIHSC with strategic planning and ensures that the Executive Director is responsive to the needs of the community.

Board President: Dr. Dorene Wiese

Dr. Dorene Wiese

Board President

Board Vice-President: June Gerdes, FNP

June Gerdes, FNP

Board Vice-President

Board Treasurer: Kim Cook, J.D.

Kim Cook, J.D.

Board Treasurer

Board Secretary: Robin Waggoner, FNP

Robin Waggoner, FNP

Board Secretary

Board of Directors

G.B. Starr-Bresette

William Buchholtz

William Buchholtz